Florida Allied Dental Educators

Note:  By consenting to be photographed by FADE agents and/or submitting your photos and story to the Florida Florida Allied Dental Educators (FADE ), you authorize FADE to publish your content online, in print, and in video-based publications.  You also grant FADE a royalty-free license to use your content without limitation.

Our Mission

Friends of FADE 


Air Techniques

Brasseler USA

Clorox Healthcare

Crosstex International

Designs for Vision, Inc

Feel Good, Inc.

Johnson & Johnson
Kilgore International




Practicon, Inc.
Premier Dental Products Company

Simply Hygiene

Sunstar Americas

Voiceworks by Florida Probe



Annual Meeting

2018 Gold Sponsor: Philips Sonicare

2018 Gold Sponsor:  P&G Crest/Oral-B

Members, send us your photos!  We will happily publish your school news and any pictures you feel would help enhance our website.  Send your news stories and digital images to: info@fadeedu.org along. Please assure your images are of good quality and original photographs.  Please do not submit previously copyrighted images.


 Save the Date!

The 2019 FADE Annual Meeting will be hosted by State College of Florida Manatee-Sarasota in Bradenton.

We will be happy to post any member's institution's instructional opportunities: Contact us with your posting link at info@fadeedu.org

Thank You to Our Sponsors for 2018!

It is the mission of the Association to advance the art and science of allied dental professions, including dental assisting, dental hygiene, and dental laboratory technology, by increasing the awareness of the professions, promoting the highest standards of allied dental education, licensure, certification, and practice; and promoting the interests of allied dental professions.

Career Opportunities

2018-2019 Officers

email:  info@fadeedu.org

Dental Hygiene Section
Kim Bastin, President
Sandi Robinson, Secretary

Dental Assisting/Dental Laboratory Technology Section
Zuly Pascual, President

Brenda Macias, Secretary

Executive Director
Danielle Driscoll

Jessica Milford- Executive Director Elect

Toni McLeroy

Executive Secretary
Tiffany Baggs