Dental Hygiene Section
Judy McCauley, President
Mary Sargent, Secretary

Dental Assisting/Dental Laboratory Technology Section
Leslie Fehl, President

Debbie Ramirez, Secretary

Executive Director
Danielle Driscoll

Jessica Milford- Executive Director Elect

Toni McLeroy

Executive Secretary
Tiffany Baggs


Our Mission

Friends of FADE 


Brasseler USA

Crosstex International

Designs for Vision, Inc
DH Methods of Education, Inc.

Johnson & Johnson
Kilgore International

Practicon, Inc.
Premier Dental Products Company

Preventech/Nordent/Cetylite/Gant Medical
Simply Hygiene

Spry/Xlear Inc
Sunstar Americas
Young Dental


Annual Meeting

2017 Platinum Sponsor: Philips Sonicare

2017 Gold Sponsor:  P&G Crest/Oral-B

Members, send us your photos!  We will be happy to publish your school news and any pictures you feel would help enhance our website.  Send your news stories and digital images to along. Please assure your images are of good quality and original photographs.  Please do not submit previously copyrighted images.  

 The 2018 FADE Annual Meeting information is here!  The meeting will be January 26-27 at Valencia College West Campus, Orlando.

We will be happy to post any member's institution's instructional opportunities: Contact us with your posting link at

Thank You to Our Sponsors for 2017!

It is the mission of the Association to advance the art and science of allied dental professions, including dental assisting, dental hygiene, and dental laboratory technology, by increasing the awareness of the professions, promoting the highest standards of allied dental education, licensure, certification, and practice; and promoting the interests of allied dental professions.

Career Opportunities

Florida Allied Dental Educators

Note:  By consenting to be photographed by FADE agents and/or submitting your photos and story to the Florida Florida Allied Dental Educators (FADE ), you authorize FADE to publish your content online, in print, and in video-based publications.  You also grant FADE a royalty-free license to use your content without limitation.

2017-2018 Officers